About Libav

Name Libav
List address libav-devel@libav.org
Maintainers Vitor Sessak <vitor1001@gmail.com>
Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Ronald Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.org>
Vladimir Pantelic <vladoman@gmail.com>
Aneesh Dogra <lionaneesh@gmail.com>
Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tim Walker <tdskywalker@gmail.com>
gitosis <janne-git@jannau.net>
Patches 30394 (+ 853 archived)
Website https://libav.org
Source Code Web Interface https://git.libav.org
Source Code Manager URL git://git.libav.org

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: